Parent Advisory Committee & Bemis Athletic Booster Club

Bemis Parent Advisory Committee

&
Bemis Athletic Booster Club

 

The Bemis Parent Advisory Committee allows parents to meet with school administration to learn more about what is happening at our school.
Parents also have an opportunity to discuss school-wide issues and concerns.

The Bemis Parent Advisory Committee meetings are scheduled from
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM in the Bemis Presentation Room. 

The Bemis Junior High Athletic Booster Club meetings are scheduled from
6:00PM - 7:00 PM in the Bemis Presentation Room.
*See Dates Below*

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Please email Bemis Parent Advisory Committee questions to:  Bemispac@hotmail.com