Parent Advisory Committee

Bemis Parent Advisory Committee

(Formerly the Bemis Sounding Board)

 

The Bemis Parent Advisory Committee allows parents to meet with school administration to learn more about what is happening at our school. Parents also have an opportunity to discuss school-wide issues and concerns.

The Bemis Parent Advisory Committee meetings are scheduled from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM in the Bemis Presentation Room, see dates below.  The Bemis Junior High Athletic Booster Club will meet from 7:00 - 8:00 PM, immediately following.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Please email Bemis Parent Advisory Committee questions to:  Bemispac@hotmail.com

 

 

Kroger Community Rewards® makes fund-raising easy...

All you have to do is shop at Kroger and swipe your Plus Card!

Click Image for more information

 

2016-2017 Bemis Athletic Booster Club Meetings

All meetings are at 7:00 pm in the Bemis Presentation Room

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017